Previous Signings…

New-Slain Knight
Weaver and the Factory Maid Clayton Books

[map | store website]5433 Clayton Rd # D

Clayton, CA

Saturday, 12 May, at 3:00 PM

Matty Groves
Weaver and the Factory Maid M is for Mystery

Wednesday, 19 October 2005, at 7:00 pm

86 East Third Avenue

San Mateo, CA 94401

www.MforMystery.com

Phone: 650-401-8077

Bonanza Street Books

Thursday, 20 October 2005, at 7:00 pm

1605 Bonanza Street

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone: 925.932.2466

(near the BART station)

ONCE UPON A CRIME

604 W 26 St

Minneapolis, MN 55405 – 3303

(612) 870-3785

Friday, 28 October 2004 at 7:00 pm

Famous Flower of Serving Men
Weaver and the Factory Maid Barnes & Noble [map]2700 N.E. University Village

Seattle, WA 9810

5Saturday, 30 October 2004, 7:30 PM

Reading/Q&A/Signing

M is for Mystery [map | store website]86 East Third Avenue

San Mateo, CA 94401

Sunday, 21 November 2004, at 2:00 PM

 

Book Passage [map]51 Tamal Vista Blvd

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Wednesday, 8 December 2004, at 7:30 PM

Clayton Books [map | store website]5433 Clayton Rd # D

Clayton, CA

Thursday, 9 December 2004, at 7:00 PM

Weaver and the Factory Maid
Weaver and the Factory Maid Book Passage [map]51 Tamal Vista Blvd

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Saturday, 20 March 2004, 4 PM

Signing/reading with Lora Roberts

 

Crossroads Cafe/Bookstore [map]Delancey Street Foundation

699 Delancey Street

San Francisco, CA

Saturday, 24 January 2004, 5pm.

Readerville Authors Night

 

Barnes & Noble [map]

2700 N.E. University Village

Seattle, WA 98105

Wednesday, 7 January 2004 at 7:00pm

Reading/Q&A/Signing

walnut creek signingBonanza
Street Books
[photos | store website]1605 Bonanza Street

Walnut Creek, CA

Sunday, 14 December 2003 at 1:30 pm

 

 

Series
launch party!
 

M is for Mystery [photos | store website]86 East Third Avenue

San Mateo, CA 94401

Sunday, 7 December 2003, at 1:00 PM

Reading, Q&A, Signings, champagne and hors d’ouvres

 

An
afternoon with Tad Williams and Deborah Grabien
Borders [photos]

316 W. El Camino Real

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Saturday, 6 December 2003 at 3:00 pm